Skip to main content

Student Council


Welcome to Bokoshe
Student Council Webpage

2019-2020 Officers 2019-2020 Class Representatives
President – Brayden Treat
V President – Madison Summers
Sec/Tres – Matthew Weaver
Reporter – TyAnn Bray

12 – Brandi Collins
11 – Nikayla Carter
10 – Seth Clouse
  9 – Austin Treat
  8 – Boone Downing

Upcoming Activities



  • Student Council is an organization conducted by students and supervised by adults.  The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects.  In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body.  They help share student ideas, interests and concerns with the school wide community.

    The function of the student council is based upon parliamentary procedures.  Ideas are presented, voted upon and confirmed by the student body president.  Any student that is interested in leadership, organizational behavior, event planning or becoming more involved in the school are welcome to become involved.  

    For more information go to

Student Council Navigation

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events