District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Bokoshe Public School
P.O. Box 158
Bokoshe, Oklahoma 74930
Map  
Phone: 918-969-2341
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-27)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Celia Abernathy Abernathy, Celia
Counselor
cabernathy@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Royce Lynne Bell Bell, Royce Lynne
SI Tutor
rbell@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Tammy Bray Bray, Tammy
English/Drama/Mock Trial/Academic Team/Stu Co
tbray@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Ronnie Brown Brown, Ronnie
History/Coach
rbrown@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Destiny Chumlie Chumlie, Destiny
5th Grade
djones@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Danny Culwell Culwell, Danny
Elem/HS Girls Coach
dculwell@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Connie Drummonds Drummonds, Connie
Business/English
cdrummonds@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Kathy Fout Fout, Kathy
6th Grade
kfout@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Brody Hardin Hardin, Brody
Coach/History
Laura House House, Laura
Second Grade
lhouse@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Angel Jones Jones, Angel
First Grade
ajones@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Charles Karch Karch, Charles
Math/Coach
ckarch@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Dustin Long Long, Dustin
Principal/AD
dlong@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Gayla Martin Martin, Gayla
Fourth Grade
gmartin@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Mitziee Mathis Mathis, Mitziee
Special Education Director
mmathis@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Kelly Parker Parker, Kelly
3rd Grade
kparker@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Kenny Pierce Pierce, Kenny
Dean of Students
kView Website
Mr. Pierce Pierce, Mr.
Dean of Students and Kindergarten
kpierce@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Richard Reed Reed, Richard
History/Football
rreed@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Debra Restine Restine, Debra
Pre-K
drestine@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Chad Ritter Ritter, Chad
Administrative Principal
cdritter@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Sabra Ross Ross, Sabra
Math Lab
sross@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Robin Stockton Stockton, Robin
HS Science
rstockton@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Tami Swindle Swindle, Tami
Librarian
Misty Upton Upton, Misty
FACS/FCCLA Sponsor
Misty Upton Upton, Misty
FACCS
mupton@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website
Smokey Waller Waller, Smokey
Vocational Agriculture
waller@bokoshe.k12.ok.usView Website